• Product Image
  • Whole Frame
A striking gold picture frame with a rich finish, delicate decorative beading and superb embossed details. A genuine wood picture frame, perfect as a document frame or to accent art and photography of all kinds.
FREE frame assembly and hanging hardware (retainer clips, D-rings & wire)
Wood
Width: 1 1/4"
Rabbet: 3/8"
Image showing cross-section profile for SL10
Product Image
Product Image
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

Custom Size

Add prices for width + height of your frame for total price. Sizes available up to 1/8 increments.
A $3.50 cutting fee will be applied.

InchesPrice
4"$10.00
5"$10.75
6"$11.50
7"$12.25
8"$13.00
8.5"$13.75
9"$14.50
10"$15.25
11"$16.00
12"$17.50
13"$18.25
14"$19.00
15"$19.75
16"$21.25
17"$22.00
18"$22.75
19"$23.50
20"$24.25
21"$25.75
22"$26.50
23"$27.25
24"$28.00
25"$29.50
26"$31.00
27"$31.75
28"$32.50
29"$33.25
30"$34.00
31"$35.50
32"$36.25
33"$37.00
34"$37.75
35"$38.50
36"$39.25
37"$40.75
38"$41.50
39"$43.00
40"$43.75
41"$44.50
42"$45.25
43"$46.00
44"$46.75
45"$47.50
46"$48.25
47"$49.00
48"$49.75
49"$50.50
50"$51.25
51"$52.00
52"$52.75
53"$53.50
54"$54.25
55"$55.00
56"$55.75
57"$56.50
58"$57.25
59"$58.00
60"$58.75
61"$59.50
62"$60.25
63"$61.00
64"$61.75
65"$62.50
66"$63.25
67"$64.00
68"$64.75
69"$65.50
70"$66.25
71"$67.00
72"$67.75
73"$68.50
74"$69.25
75"$70.00
76"$70.75
77"$71.50
78"$72.25
79"$73.00
80"$73.75
81"$74.50
82"$75.25
83"$76.00

Note: For larger sizes please call 1-800-332-8884.

SL10 Gold Frame

Slimwoods Collection

1.Enter Size of Your Artwork.
Width
"
Height
"
2.Enhance Your Artwork. Add a Mat.
3.Complete My Frame With an Acrylic Front & Foamcore Backing.
Price: $23.50
each
Qty
Did You Know You can create custom wall decor with this frame?

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
1
0
0
Quality
3.0 / 5
Value
3.0 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
Not worth $50
I was disappointed in the effect, not what I expected. Oh well, live-and-learn, as they say...... I thought it would be a compact, classical look, it wasn't.
February 20, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Bernard. Thank you for contacting us. We apologize that the frames did not deliver the effect you were looking for. Please keep in mind we offer free frame samples of our frames. We are hoping we can continue to provide you with your framing needs. If you have any concerns with your order, please contact us. Your feedback is very valuable, thank you so much.
February 21, 2017
Shea JStaff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
I have purchased this frame style in the past and been very happy with its quality.
Joanne O on Feb 17, 2017
I have purchased this frame style in the past and been very happy with its quality.
Joanne O on Feb 17, 2017