• Product Image
  • Whole Frame
Black. With clean lines and a subdued satiny finish, this black picture frame makes for a stunning gallery-ready presentation. Its squared profile gives the metal picture frame a modern look — perfect for fine art, photography, posters, prints and so much more.
FREE hanging hardware (spring-clips, wire & corner assembly brackets)
Metal
Width: 1 3/8"
Rabbet: 1/2"
Image showing cross-section profile for 710BLK
Product Image
Product Image
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

Custom Size

Add prices for width + height of your frame for total price. Sizes available up to 1/8 increments.
A $3.50 cutting fee will be applied.

InchesPrice
4"$10.00
5"$10.65
6"$11.30
7"$11.95
8"$12.60
8.5"$13.25
9"$13.90
10"$14.55
11"$15.20
12"$16.50
13"$17.15
14"$17.80
15"$18.45
16"$19.75
17"$20.40
18"$21.05
19"$21.70
20"$22.35
21"$23.65
22"$24.30
23"$24.95
24"$25.60
25"$26.90
26"$28.20
27"$28.85
28"$29.50
29"$30.15
30"$30.80
31"$32.10
32"$32.75
33"$33.40
34"$34.05
35"$34.70
36"$35.35
37"$36.65
38"$37.30
39"$38.60
40"$39.25
41"$39.90
42"$40.55
43"$41.20
44"$41.85
45"$42.50
46"$43.15
47"$43.80
48"$44.45
49"$45.10
50"$45.75
51"$46.40
52"$47.05
53"$47.70
54"$48.35
55"$49.00
56"$49.65
57"$50.30
58"$50.95
59"$51.60
60"$52.25
61"$52.90
62"$53.55
63"$54.20
64"$54.85
65"$55.50
66"$56.15
67"$56.80
68"$57.45
69"$58.10
70"$58.75
71"$59.40
72"$60.05
73"$60.70
74"$61.35
75"$62.00
76"$62.65
77"$63.30
78"$63.95
79"$64.60
80"$65.25
81"$65.90
82"$66.55
83"$67.20

Note: For larger sizes please call 1-800-332-8884.

710BLK Black Frame

Simply Black Collection

1.Enter Size of Your Artwork.
Width
"
Height
"
2.Enhance Your Artwork. Add a Mat.
3.Complete My Frame With an Acrylic Front & Foamcore Backing.
Price: $23.50
each
Qty

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
2
0
2
0
Quality
3.8 / 5
Service (if applicable)
3.0 / 5
Value
3.4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
Black metal not wood
I thought i was buying a wood frame. They should be labeled better.
March 16, 2017
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Thank you for your review. We apologize that the frame material was not what you were expecting. We have the frame material listed in the profile information for each frame collection. We will certainly do our due diligence in making the frame material more visible. If you would like to return the order, please give us a call at 1-800-332-8884.
March 17, 2017
Shea JStaff
Quality
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1 / 5
You get what you pay for.. sometimes
You get what you pay for with this frame. My frame came in the mail with missing assembly hardware, damaged mat board and foam core, and the wrong kind of acrylic. When the missing hardware and replacement mat and foam core arrived, the included hanging wire was too short for the frame. The frame itself fits together ok, but there were noticeable gaps in the mitered corners.
February 25, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with this order. We take pride in providing customer satisfaction, and we will always correct any issues that may have occurred with the order. If you are in need of a longer piece of hanging wire, please give me a call directly at 1-800-332-8884. We typically send a standard length of hanging wire unless otherwise requested. We appreciate the feedback you have provided.
February 28, 2017
Shea JStaff
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Sleek good looking frame
This frame was perfect for my art project. Will be using this frame again.
February 25, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Quality
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
Nice, strong, simple lightweight frames
We needed frames to display technical posters and these fit all of our needs (simple design, inexpensive, lightweight) and we ordered the plastic/mylar option instead of glass to avoid potential breakage issues. Would highly recommend and purchase again.
February 24, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Quality
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
Service (if applicable)
3 / 5
Good product, terrible shipping.
We needed these for a project deadline. The first shipment of 2 boxes we had to ship back a damaged one. The second shipment did not contain any hardware. Finally by the 3rd shipment we received everything we needed, past our deadline. There was enough hardware overall, but a lot of the kits were not set up correctly, luckily there were just a few extra.
February 24, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Erica thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not meet your deadline. We typically ship our frames within 3-4 days of the order being received. Thank you for working with us to get the order to you with all the hardware you needed. In the future, we are happy to offer you express production which will get the order out the door faster for our customers that have deadlines. We are pleased that the product meet your expectations and we hope to serve you in the future.
February 28, 2017
Shea JStaff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
Simplicity
Chad S on Mar 25, 2017
Classic look.
Renee B on Feb 24, 2017
Simplicity
Chad S on Mar 25, 2017
Clean and simple
Chad S on Mar 11, 2017
Classic look.
Renee B on Feb 24, 2017
simple and elegant
Walter B on Feb 14, 2017
Clean and simple
Chad S on Mar 11, 2017
simple and elegant
Walter B on Feb 14, 2017