• Product Image
  • Whole Frame
Make a big statement with this matte black picture frame made from aluminum. Put your art, photography or sketches on a 1” canvas to ''''float,'''' for a professional gallery look. Easy to assemble, it’s the ideal surrounding for any custom-sized piece and comes with everything you need, plus the spring-clips, wire & corner brackets for hanging. Simple and simply stunning. How do you measure? Canvas can warp slightly, so measure at the corners for accurate sizing. Exceptional service every day.
FREE hanging hardware (spring-clips, wire & corner assembly brackets)
Metal
Width: 1/8"
Rabbet: 1"
Image showing cross-section profile for 720BLK
Product Image
Product Image
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

Custom Size

Add prices for width + height of your frame for total price. Sizes available up to 1/8 increments.
A $3.50 cutting fee will be applied.

InchesPrice
6"$12.80
7"$13.45
8"$14.10
8.5"$14.75
9"$15.40
10"$16.05
11"$16.70
12"$18.00
13"$18.65
14"$19.30
15"$19.95
16"$21.25
17"$21.90
18"$22.55
19"$23.20
20"$23.85
21"$25.15
22"$25.80
23"$26.45
24"$27.10
25"$28.40
26"$29.70
27"$30.35
28"$31.00
29"$31.65
30"$32.30
31"$33.60
32"$34.25
33"$34.90
34"$35.55
35"$36.20
36"$36.85
37"$38.15
38"$38.80
39"$40.10
40"$40.75
41"$41.40
42"$42.05
43"$42.70
44"$43.35
45"$44.00
46"$44.65
47"$45.30
48"$45.95
49"$46.60
50"$47.25
51"$47.90
52"$48.55
53"$49.20
54"$49.85
55"$50.50
56"$51.15
57"$51.80
58"$52.45
59"$53.10
60"$53.75
61"$54.40
62"$55.05
63"$55.70
64"$56.35
65"$57.00
66"$57.65
67"$58.30
68"$58.95
69"$59.60
70"$60.25
71"$60.90
72"$61.55
73"$62.20
74"$62.85
75"$63.50
76"$64.15
77"$64.80
78"$65.45
79"$66.10
80"$66.75
81"$67.40
82"$68.05
83"$68.70

Note: For larger sizes please call 1-800-332-8884.

720BLK Black Frame

Metal Canvas Floater Collection

1.Enter Size of Your Artwork.
Width
"
Height
"
Price: $29.10
each
Qty

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
1
Quality
3.0 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1.0 / 5
Value
2.5 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1 / 5
Very disappointed
A simple metal frame took a whole week to cut to standard length after customer's inquiry and long wait n the phone. Finally it arrived all scratched which shows quite a bit on the black frame, etc. No more orders from Picture Frames. Thanks!
February 24, 2017
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Marina we can certainly understand your concern and we apologize that the frame arrived scratched. We are extremely regretful that you may not order with us again. Please give us a call at 1-800-332-8884 so that we can send you a return label. We are happy to offer you a refund. Our typical turnaround time is 3-4 business days for the order to be produced. Since we are not open on Saturday and Sunday, your order did not go into production until Monday. If you have framing needs in the future, please give us a call so we can set your expectations for a delivery time. Thank you for your feedback.
February 28, 2017
Ruth HStaff
Quality
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
One of my favorite frames!
Beautiful frame for my abstract artwork. Simple, sturdy.
March 9, 2017
Purchased
1 month ago

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
I need to frame 2 paintings for an Art Exhibit.
Sara M on Mar 5, 2017
I need to frame 2 paintings for an Art Exhibit.
Sara M on Mar 5, 2017