• BAM16 Antique Bronze Frame
  • Whole Frame
TRENDING! Warm up your walls with this antiqued bronze picture frame with a contemporary bamboo design. Its narrow, rounded profile creates a stunning presentation for canvas paintings. It’s also perfect as a vacation photo frame, family photo frame or for traditional Asian art prints. Handmade by our Artisans from natural, sustainably managed wood. Custom sizes to 1/8th of an inch!

Arrives fully assembled with hanging hardware included.

Speedy shipping.
Wood
Width: 1"
Rabbet: 3/4"
Image showing cross-section profile for BAM16
BAM16 Antique Bronze Frame
BAM16 Antique Bronze Frame
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

BAM16 Antique Bronze Frame

Bamboo Collection

1.Enter Your Artwork Size.
Width
"
Height
"
2.Enhance Your Artwork. Add a Mat or Liner.
Most mats are 4 Ply. PM25703 is 8 Ply.
3.Complete My Frame With an Acrylic Front & Foamcore Backing.
Price: $25.90
each
Qty
Did You Know You can create custom wall decor with this frame?

Customer Reviews

1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
0
0
0
0
1
Quality
4.0 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1.0 / 5
Value
2.0 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
Value
2 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1 / 5
No Attention to detail
They sold a nice product but when creating a frame with uneven pattern they managed to align the pattern on on side of the corners but failed to do the same on the opposite side, leaving gaps in the corners.

I complained about it but they refused to acknowledge this was assembly error that could be corrected by attention to detail and said either live with the misalignment or return the product.

A complete lack of attention to teh detail of the product they sell.
May 30, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Anthony G. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We see that you spoke with our customer care team and we offered to replace the frame for you or provide you a return label to send back the frame for a refund. As previously mentioned, we do not pattern match our corners. This molding has a pattern that does not necessarily repeat to allow a flush corner. We stand true to our zero landfill policy and matching corners would create an excess waste, which in turn could become costly to the environment. As a valued customer, we never want to leave you any less than satisfied. If you would like to move forward, please give us a call at 1-800-332-8884 so that we can make this right for you. We appreciate your business!
May 31, 2018
Kayla A Staff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!