• HPL9 White Frame
  • Profile Image
  • Whole Frame
Add charm to your favorite family or pet photos, prints or drawings with this white picture frame. It features a flat face and a gently rounded lip for a crisp, clean look. Handmade by pictureframes.com Artisans from eco-friendly upcycled wood fiber with a white finish. Whatever you choose, it all will look great in any space from your living room to a conference room. A custom frame without the custom price.

Arrives fully assembled with hanging hardware included.

Your art. Your way. Every day.
Width: 2"
Rabbet: 1/2"
HPL9 White Frame
HPL9 White Frame
Profile Image
Profile Image
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

This content will load shortly.

HPL9 White Frame

High Point Collection

1.Enter Your Artwork Size.
Width
"
Height
"
2.Enhance Your Artwork. Add a Mat or Liner.
Most mats are 4 Ply. PM25703 is 8 Ply.
3.Complete My Frame With an Acrylic Front & Foamcore Backing.
Price: $28.80
each
Qty
Did You Know You can create custom wall decor with this frame?

Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
0
3
Quality
3.4 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5.0 / 5
Value
3.4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Excellent quality
The white frame is classy and well made. It accentuates the art perfectly.
Linda
August 3, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Great customer service!!
It’s beautiful. Just what we were hoping it would be. It came faster than they told us and unfortunately the mirror was cracked. On a Saturday I emailed the company, and on a Sunday received a reply and by Monday we were informed they’d send a new one. It came very fast marked RUSH and we didn’t have to return the broken one. Excellent company to work with. Would order from them again.
March 12, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Looks amazing
This frame was so easy to handle and at an affordable price. I am very happy how my print looks.
May 25, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
Nice frame, fits well. Quick delivery. Shipping was very expensive compared to other places
October 22, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Quality
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Exactly what you expect
Neatly cut with corners match. This is not my first purchase and so far I have not been disappointed.
April 22, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Great quality. Great service. Will purchase more.

Popped a crack in the corner of the 30 x 40 frame getting it out of the box.

If you have a little paint to spare, I think I could fill the crack.

Thanks
December 31, 2017
Purchased
11 months ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Chris. Thank you for your review. We appreciate you calling in and allowing us to make this right with you. Please keep in mind we are here to make sure the order exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for your business!
January 11, 2018
Shea J. Staff
Quality
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
mixed bag experience- order 10383815
I had a question before ordering online, and the rep was SUPER helpful. I decided to order online anyway instead of with the rep, and made the mistake of not ordering the foam core and acrylic. In a followup call after receiving the order, another rep explained there is a clear notice in the order process regarding this... which I'll accept I missed. And this rep was also SUPER helpful and ordered these pieces with no shipping (very nice).
However, the initial shipment of the frame was poor workmanship (i send a picture thru to the rep). Corners not connected cleanly; paint unevenly applied in corners (see photo).
The replacement shipment was better, and certainly acceptable given the price and use on my end, but the corners still had that slight 'shading/blotchy/uneveness' on the corners. Not worth another call and another return... just shouldn't be there even at this price point.
So in the end, it's a 5 (excellent) for customer service, and I can't get above a 3 for quality and value.
1st shipment. holding up to light, u could see thru cracks. white paint/coating blotchy in corners.
1st shipment. holding up to light, u could see thru cracks. white paint/coating blotchy in corners.
September 14, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Thomas. Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our craftsmanship and we want to make sure every order exceeds your expectations. Our apologies that you were not completely satisfied. We are grateful that you are a customer of Pictureframes.com, and we want to make this right with you. We have issued a credit on your account that will be applied to your next order. The details of the credit will be emailed to you separately. The photos you provided will help us examine our finishing materials used on the corners. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your business.
September 20, 2017
Shea J. Staff
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Bad frame
The frame was horrible but customer service was good.
September 19, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Susan. We appreciate your honest feedback. We regret that the frame did not work out for you but you were pleased with our Customer Service. The photos you shared with us with help us determine how this rare service breakdown could have occurred. The refund we issued you for the frame should be available to you by your next credit card billing cycle. If you need further assistance, please let us know. Thanks again for your business.
September 26, 2017
Shea J. Staff
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Very Expensive for quality of material and craftsmanship
These frames were VERY expensive considering they used cheap MDF material, the miters at each corner were falling apart, the seams were not touched up and 2 of the 4 frames were bowed / warped.

I would have been happy to pay the price for something quality.
December 4, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Matt! Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and we regret you experienced this rare service breakdown. If you could please email me a photo of the frames to: customercare@pictureframes.com - We are happy to replace the frames you are not pleased with. We look forward to making this right with you. Happy Framing!
December 12, 2017
Shea J. Staff
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Nothing great
Joints were very obvious.I would have thought they would be s little less evident but they actually looked like they were coming apart.
November 3, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hi Mary. Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that frame did not suit your needs. This is certainly not the experience we want for you. Our customer care team is happy to assist you in making things right. They are in the office Monday-Friday 8am-7pm eastern time and can be reached at 1-800-332-8884. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you better in the future!
November 5, 2018
Kayla A Staff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
Right size available in the color I needed.
Erin R on Feb 2, 2018
Perfect for the large, dark and vibrant photograph I have. Have always dealt with these
wonderful people and would not get frames anywhere else!
Susan B on Aug 25, 2017
Right size available in the color I needed.
Erin R on Feb 2, 2018
I have two canvas paintings my daughter made with white background. I was looking for a simple white frame for both of them to extend the white background. This frame seems perfect.
Elizabeth J on Dec 19, 2017
Perfect for the large, dark and vibrant photograph I have. Have always dealt with these
wonderful people and would not get frames anywhere else!
Susan B on Aug 25, 2017
These frames are excellent for gallery presentation
Daniel T on Jul 17, 2017
It seems like a perfect frame for a print by Helena Wurtzel, "Standing Near the Edge of the Water". It will be in my new bathroom. I wanted it to be properly sealed. I waited to chat with a framing expert, but the wait was too long.
Linda A S on Jul 11, 2017
simple but substantial
Lisa H on Jun 15, 2017
clean lines
Brooke S on May 22, 2017
Simple frame and clean. Will not detract from the beauty of the artwork.
Virginia I on Apr 4, 2017
white goes with anything - clean contemporary lines
John W on Apr 1, 2017
contemporary and old world
Jane R on Mar 3, 2017
I have two canvas paintings my daughter made with white background. I was looking for a simple white frame for both of them to extend the white background. This frame seems perfect.
Elizabeth J on Dec 19, 2017
These frames are excellent for gallery presentation
Daniel T on Jul 17, 2017
What is it made out of? Is it wood?
Margaret R on May 24, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hello Margaret!

Thank you so much for your inquiry! The HPL9 frame is one of our popular white frames that presents a clean modern look. The frame is made of upcycled materials. We suggest ordering samples of the frames you are interested in so you can place the sample beside your artwork. Please let us know if you have any additional questions. Have a wonderful day!