• RNR6 Gold Frame
  • Profile Image
  • Whole Frame
Make your space and your art extraordinary with this gold ornate picture frame. Its scoop profile shines in soft gold leaf with a subtle patina-washed to highlight the exquisite botanical sculpting along the outer edge. It’s perfect for canvas paintings, fine art prints, as a family photo frame or wedding frame. Handcrafted by our Artisans from natural, sustainably managed wood. Customize your size to 1/8th of an inch!

Arrives fully assembled with hanging hardware included.

Do it your way with pictureframes.com.
Wood
Width: 2 1/2"
Rabbet: 3/8"
RNR6 Gold Frame
RNR6 Gold Frame
Profile Image
Profile Image
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

This content will load shortly.

RNR6 Gold Frame

Renoir Collection

1.Enter Your Artwork Size.
Width
"
Height
"
2.Enhance Your Artwork. Add a Mat.
Most mats are 4 Ply. PM25703 is 8 Ply.
3.Complete My Frame With an Acrylic Front & Foamcore Backing.
Price: $37.30
each
Qty
Did You Know You can create custom wall decor with this frame?

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
2
Quality
4.2 / 5
Service (if applicable)
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Another great frame
I've been getting frames from PictureFrames.com for years. Their frames are always wonderful. I am an avid cross stitcher and I use their frames for my finished pieces.

This Renoir frame is the perfect complement to my stitched version of La Belle Dame Sans Merci.
My cross stitched version of La Belle Dame Sans Merci (pattern by Heaven and Earth Designs).
My cross stitched version of La Belle Dame Sans Merci (pattern by Heaven and Earth Designs).
July 31, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
very happy with the frame
We are very happy with the frame. The custom size was spot on. We framed our bathroom mirror to give the room a bit of a face lift. It looks great. I would definitely order from this company again. Shipping was fast.... great result
February 26, 2018
Purchased
6 months ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Great Renoir frame
Beautiful, kind of frosty shade of gold. Looks amazing.
Thank You pictureframes for outstanding service!
Beautiful frame! Kind of frosty shade of gold, looks perfect!
Thank You  for outstanding service!
Beautiful frame! Kind of frosty shade of gold, looks perfect! Thank You for outstanding service!
February 26, 2018
Purchased
6 months ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Very High Quality Frame
The frame is well cut from solid hardwoods. Lovely finish with the gold paints. Accurately cut. The glass came clean and polished. And, the mounting hardware was exactly right. I will use them again. Thanks!
April 17, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Clients Loved the frame
My clients loved the pastel painting, but also commented on the beautiful frame. I loved it too and felt good sending my art out in such an elegant frame.
They loved my painting, but also commented on the beautiful frame.
They loved my painting, but also commented on the beautiful frame.
July 12, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Perfect fit and truly enhance old painting - thanks
June 4, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
This frame is gorgeous
This frame is gorgeous. The mat I ordered and backing is perfect for my art.
February 24, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Gold plastic
I have bought many frames from this company that I have loved, but this one looks like gold plastic. I am very disappointed.
March 30, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Thank you for your review Erin. We sincerely apologize that the frame did not have the appearance you expected. The frame has a gesso finish which is an overlay on the wood. The overlay is not plastic, however, it does have a satiny texture. Please give us a call so that you may return the frame or exchange the frame. We can be reached at 1-800-332-8884. We are happy to offer you a full refund. Your review will help us maintain the high level of quality we desire to have. Thank you for your business.
March 31, 2017
Shea J. Staff
Quality
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1 / 5
Wrong frame sent
The wrong color of frame was sent. Contacted Customer Service and have not heard back.
July 13, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I appreciate you speaking with me today over the phone. We have agreed that you are sending us photos of the frame you have so we can confirm if you received the wrong frame. We have presented you with the option of keeping the frame or returning the frame. Either way, we want to accommodate you. Keep in mind if you respond to the shipping confirmations, we do have visibility of your response. That is the reason our response was delayed. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Happy Framing!
July 14, 2017
Shea J. Staff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
Closely matches Thomas Kinkade framing.
DAVID M on Feb 28, 2018
Liked it.
Michael F on Nov 28, 2017
Closely matches Thomas Kinkade framing.
DAVID M on Feb 28, 2018
liked it
Cheryl R on Jan 12, 2018
Liked it.
Michael F on Nov 28, 2017
This frame was recommended by the artist whose painting will be framed in it.
Kirstin S on Nov 16, 2017
Love the frame, makes the painting look great.
Jeffery R on Jul 15, 2017
I have also ordered this frame before and was pleased with the low-key profile of the frame, and with the detail at the edge of the frame.
Shannon C on May 19, 2017
Exceptional value, museum quality look and feel.
mike p on May 14, 2017
I needed an elegant but simple frame for a very colorful Pastel
Patrice C on Apr 7, 2017
It went with the picture and a similar frame that I have.
MICHELLE P on Feb 12, 2017
liked it
Cheryl R on Jan 12, 2018
This frame was recommended by the artist whose painting will be framed in it.
Kirstin S on Nov 16, 2017
I have a canvas with a 1 inch rabbit can I use this frame anyway? Is there special hardware needed?
sallie H on Jun 24, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Sallie,
The rabbet depth of this frame is only 3/8" so, unfortunately, your 1" canvas would stick out in the back. Some customers don't mind this when the frame moulding is wide. You can always order a free 3" sample of the frames you are interested in to see them against your canvas for a better 3-dimensional view. If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact our friendly framing experts at 1-800-332-8884 or via LIVE chat.

Happy framing!