• 2ETS Museum Gold Frame
  • Profile Image
  • Whole Frame
Transform your space with this elegant gold picture frame. The antiqued gold finish is highlighted with a crackled black overlay and delicate relief detail. This traditional picture frame is perfect for canvas still life paintings or as a photo frame for your vintage family photos.

Arrives fully assembled with hanging hardware included.
Wood
Width: 2 3/4"
Rabbet: 3/8"
2ETS Museum Gold Frame
2ETS Museum Gold Frame
Profile Image
Profile Image
Whole Frame
Whole Frame

This content will load shortly.

2ETS Museum Gold Frame

Estate Collection

1.Select Your Artwork Size.
2.Complete My Frame With an Acrylic Front & Foamcore Backing.
Price: $25.00
each
Qty

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
1
0
0
Quality
4.5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
4.0 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
great frame
placed my first order with picture frames ... the frame was beautiful .... an extremely good price for a beautiful frame that was easy to install my painting in .... great product ... great price .... quick delivery ... what more could one as for? i highly recommend!
February 14, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Very nice indeed, love that antique look... Really brings out the Spencer art.. This is the only frames that enhance the artwork..
The Teardrop
The Locket
April 2, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Really nice frame for the price
My client wanted an antiqued frame to go along with other frames in the room. The painting is fairly large and needed a wide moulding. This is all wood with a fairly subtle finish. It looks great on the wall.
August 6, 2018
Purchased
5 months ago
Quality
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
Service (if applicable)
3 / 5
Pricey, a lot of work...but love the look
Too expensive overall, but I loved the look. Hated having to assemble hanging hardware & wire on each one. I had one that was damaged. I called, emailed pictures & they sent me a replacement. I liked that I did not have to send the damaged one back for credit/exchange. However, it did not have the flat tacks in the back to hold in picture, et al & the clips in the hardware kits do not hold snuggly...so I will have to rig something up for a frame I paid a fortune for. Did not like having all this work! I am just praying that the other frames don't develop peeled off spots that one I received damaged had.
April 11, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Hello Michelle. Thank you for shopping with us. We hope to thrill you with each and every order, and we regret this one did not work out for you. Thank you for calling in and allowing us to replace the frame for you. We are hoping to make this right with you. We apologize that you were expecting the tabs to be in the back of the replacement frame. The tabs are for shipping purposes only, and are only used to hold acrylic and backing in the frame. With each order you can expect to receive the retainer clips to hold in the backing. Please let us know if you have other concerns. Thank you for your business.
April 16, 2018
Shea J. Staff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
I love your frames. These wil go very well with two new pastels I purchased.
Linda S on Nov 13, 2018
goes with the décor of the room
Carlo G on Mar 22, 2018
I love your frames. These wil go very well with two new pastels I purchased.
Linda S on Nov 13, 2018
working with black matted prints and this will look nice
Amber S on Oct 15, 2018
goes with the décor of the room
Carlo G on Mar 22, 2018
This is similar to what I have on another picture and I think this will make my pictures colors pop
Diana E on Feb 23, 2018
Looked nice and wanted to not disburb the colors Ive chosen for the canvas.
Sandra M on Jul 2, 2017
It matches other frames that I currently have and will be a nice addition to my gallery wall of family photos.
Renee S on Jun 28, 2017
These appear to be very sharp, high quality frames.
Roger J on Jun 20, 2017
Classic look
D F on May 5, 2017
My two paintings are old but in mint condition and they needed that antique look... This will truly enhance my paintings to the Nth Degree...
Jerry W on Mar 9, 2017
It went with the painting.
WILLIAM P on Feb 24, 2017
working with black matted prints and this will look nice
Amber S on Oct 15, 2018
This is similar to what I have on another picture and I think this will make my pictures colors pop
Diana E on Feb 23, 2018
I have a Thomas Kincaid print. I want a wood frame without a mat but a white edging inside the frame because the picture has a white border around it? I can let you know which print it is if you need to know?
Rhoda P on Oct 2, 2018
BEST ANSWER: As a photographer and frequent frame buyer I can suggest a few ideas, either chat with the Frame Experts at pictureframes.com to see if this feature is available on anything they have in stock OR buy any style frame you like and use a flat white paint to paint the inside edge of the frame before you insert the picture of course!
Can this frame be returned? I ask because it's looks gold and blk however in the pictures sent in by one of the customers the frame looks darker to me and more like brown rather then the gold I'm looking for. Maybe it's just the shadow in his hallway but just in case it's not I would like to be able to return this.
Michelle M on Aug 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Michelle. This frame can be returned to us. We have a 45 day return policy for all of our frames, excluding clearance items. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know. Happy framing!
I have a stretched canvas piece of art 30 wide x 20. My question is if this frame 2ETS will accommodate my art? The art is I guess 1 inch deep. Yes is a question Thank you.
A shopper on Mar 12, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hello. Unfortunately, this gorgeous frame does NOT have the rabbet/depth to support a 1" canvas. The depth of the frame is only 3/8". Please consider the frame style below as an option. Thank you for your inquiry!
SM5 Walnut Burl w/ Gold Frame
SM5 Walnut Burl w/ Gold Frame