FREE SHIPPING ON $99+ ! USE CODE SUPERSHIP | Offer Details

RST16 Weathered Gray Frame

Rustic Americana Collection
4 Star & Up
Out of Stock
$20.18
QTY
Ready-to-Love Guarantee Zero Landfill

Description

While Supplies Last!

The weathered wood-grain design finish on this gray picture frame brings out a true rustic look you'll love. A great look for photos, prints or charcoal drawings – add a white mat to elevate your art! Handcrafted by pictureframes.com Artisans from eco-friendly upcycled wood fiber, it has gently rounded edges and is ideal for the living room, gallery, office or conference room.

Arrives at your door fully assembled with hanging hardware.

An Earth-conscious, money-saving choice.

  • Material: Wood
  • Width: 2"

    Width is the measurement of the frame moulding from the image to the outside edge.

  • Rabbet: 1/2"

    Rabbet refers to the depth of the frame.

  • Eco Friendly Wood Picture Frame
  • Canvas-Friendly Picture Frame
  • Made in the USA

For professional or bulk order discounts, contact a Business Services Specialist at 877-367-2689 or business@pictureframes.com

Customer Reviews
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Quality
4.2 / 5
Service (if applicable)
4.0 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Perfect for My Picture
This frame set off a picture of a grove of birches perfectly.
May 1, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
Love this frame, perfect for a beach themed painting.
Two Chairs
Two Chairs
April 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
Great Frame
Looks like an expensive frame, but is lighter than expected, which made it much easier to hang. Would definitely purchase this frame again as the color is also unique in the gray/beige blend.
May 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Quality
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
Service (if applicable)
5 / 5
All that I expected and more. Color perfect and weathered look went well with my canvas
March 15, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Service (if applicable)
1 / 5
I ordered one 21x31 RST16 frame over a month ago and liked it so much I ordered another 24x31 for another client. The first one was just as shown with different contours to the frame. The second frame rec'd had to be a substitute as it was flat all the way across but I had to get the framing done and to the client, so I had to use it, very dissatisfied that I wasnt even asked if I wanted a flat across frame. Lot of money paid to be so disappointed!
April 8, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from pictureframes.com
Linda we sincerely apologize that you are not pleased with the RSL16 frame. I have reviewed your order history and I see that you did not order the RST16 frame you were expecting to get. That is why the profile is flat versus the contoured style. If you would please give me a call at 1-800-332-8884 I would like to offer you some type of compensation. I can certainly understand that you needed to get this to your client in a timely fashion. Please let me know how we can make this right with you.
April 13, 2017
Shea J. Staff
Questions & Answers
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
pictureframes.com Store
My clients wanted a rustic frame that was a light grayish and had a bit of a birchy feel.
John F on Dec 8, 2018
I used this frame for a matted watercolor I painted. It worked perfectly. This time I’m using it for oil paintings of local barns in my area.
Linda Y on Sep 2, 2018
My clients wanted a rustic frame that was a light grayish and had a bit of a birchy feel.
John F on Dec 8, 2018
To frame a pic for my wife's birthday.
Joseph J on Sep 8, 2018
I used this frame for a matted watercolor I painted. It worked perfectly. This time I’m using it for oil paintings of local barns in my area.
Linda Y on Sep 2, 2018
Matched my artwork!
Dan B on May 28, 2018
to frame a particular painting
Rosa L on Dec 29, 2017
Wanted a traditional frame in a light, driftwood color for beach landscape paintings.
Richard C on Dec 16, 2017
I like the weathered effect with beach scenes.
Donna S on May 18, 2017
My oil on canvas is beech trees. I think this will set it off nicely.
Katheryn H on Mar 16, 2017
To frame a pic for my wife's birthday.
Joseph J on Sep 8, 2018
Matched my artwork!
Dan B on May 28, 2018
Can I use this frame on a canvas that has a 1” depth?
Lynn M on Jul 6, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Lynn,

Thank you for your inquiry! The rabbet on this frame is 1/2" meaning your 1" deep canvas will stick out from the back. Some customers do not mind this when the frame moulding is thicker. Take a look at this frame https://www.pictureframes.com/Custom-Frames/Sand-Custom-Frame-BRD5 that has a similar in color and can accommodate a 1" canvas. If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact our friendly framing experts at 1-800-332-8884 or via LIVE chat Monday-Friday.

Happy Framing!
Did the frame come with glass?
A shopper on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi! Unless otherwise noted, our frames don’t include the clear acrylic front or a foam core backing sheet automatically, since not all artwork needs these for framing. You can add an acrylic/backing kit to your frames after you select an artwork size. If you do not add glazing and foamcore backing kits to frames that do not come with them you will receive the open-back frame only. Frames do come with free hanging hardware included automatically.
Did the frame come with glass?
A shopper on Aug 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi! Unless otherwise noted, our frames don’t include the clear acrylic front or a foam core backing sheet automatically, since not all artwork needs these for framing. You can add an acrylic/backing kit to your frames after you select an artwork size. If you do not add glazing and foamcore backing kits to frames that do not come with them you will receive the open-back frame only. Frames do come with free hanging hardware included automatically.